Endorsers

If you represent an organization that is supportive of our vision, please email info@yorklandsgreenhub.ca today to be added to our endorsers list with your link.

Huge thanks to these organizations who are already supporting our vision:

G360 Centre for Applied Groundwater Research, University of Guelph – www.uoguelph.ca/research/discover-our-research/centres-institutes-groups/g360-centre-applied-groundwater-research

Green Thumbs Growing Kids – www.kidsgrowing.ca

Shelley Hunt, The Arboretum, University of Guelph – www.uoguelph.ca/arboretum

Everdale Farm – www.everdale.org

Canadian Solar Solutions Inc.www.canadian-solar.ca

Bird Ecology and Conservation Ontario  www.beco-birds.org

FarmStart – www.farmstart.ca

FutureWatch EDEP – www.futurewatch.net

Transition Guelph – www.transitionguelph.org

Trout Unlimited Canada – http://www.tucanada.org

eMerge Guelph (NetZeroCity- Guelph) – www.emergeguelph.ca

Guelph Environmental Leadership – www.guelphenvironmentalleadership.org

Grand River Environmental Network – www.gren.ca

Guelph Centre for Urban Organic Farms – www.uoguelph.ca/gcuof/

OPIRG – Ontario Public Interest Research Group Guelph – http://opirgguelph.org

Eden Mills Going Carbon Neutral – www.edenmillsgoingcarbonneutral

Food and Water First – www.foodandwaterfirst.com

Council of Canadians – Ontario Chapters – www.canadians.org

Guelph Wellington Coalition for Social Justice – www.guelphcitizenaction.ca

International Institute for Critical Studies in Improvisation – www.improvcommunity.ca

Ecological Farmers of Ontario – www.efao.ca

Alison Blay-Palmer, Wilfrid Laurier University, Laurier Centre for Sustainable Food Systems – www.wlu.ca/research/food

Karen Landman, University of Guelph, Landscape Architecture SEDRD  – https://www.uoguelph.ca/sedrd/users/karen-landman

Martha Gay Scroggins, University of Guelph, Ont Agricultural College, Guelph Centre for Urban Organic Farming – www.gcuof.ca

Rene Van Acker, University of Guelph, Ont. Agricultural College, Dept of Plant Agriculture – http://www.plant.uoguelph.ca/vanacker

Nourishing Communities Research Project- Wilfred Laurier University – www.nourishingcommunities.ca

Wellington Centre for Sustainable Agriculture – www.wellingtoncsa.com

The Food School Farm at Centre Wellington District High School – www.foodschool.ca

For Our Grandchildren – www.forourgrandchildren.ca

Wellington Water Watchers – www.wellingtonwaterwatchers.ca

Canadian Organic Growers – Toronto – www.cogtoronto.org

Ontario Natural Food Cooperative – www. onfc.ca

National Farmers Union Wellington Waterloo Local  – www. nfuontario.ca

National Farmers Union – Ontario – www.nfuontario.ca

Upper Grand District School Board – http://www.ugdsb.on.ca

Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environment  – www.cape.ca

Ontario Streams – http://www.ontariostreams.on.ca/adopt_a_stream.html

Ontario Urban Forest Council – http://www.oufc.org

Pollination Guelph – http://www.pollinator.ca/guelph/

Solar Guelph Mechanical Inc. – www.guelphsolar.net

Retired Teachers of Ontario – District 31 – www.rto31.org

Milton Green Environmental Association  – www.miltongreen.org

Willow Park Ecology Centre – http://www.willowparkecology.ca

Waterloo Wellington Wildflower Society – http://www.uoguelph.ca/~botcal/index.htm

First Unitarians Toronto – http://firstunitariantoronto.org/social-justice-41/green-team

The Synod Council of the Anglican Diocese of Niagaraniagaraanglican.ca

UA-44011131-2